Project MustStash: Thread

On to a new collection!
I’m trying my best to keep up with this as much as possible.

This week’s items are my collection of thread gathered over several years and a variety of fashion projects. I can never have enough, it goes so quickly!

a panorama of thread that I own

Also, in case it interests you to know,
I stitched a panorama using Photoshop (File->Automate->Photomerge).

It was super easy!
It helped a great deal that my little camera (Nikon Coolpix S51) has an amazing panorama assist mode that leaves a ghost image of the last half of the previous image to properly align panorama shots without a tripod or any such fanciness.

Hope you’re enjoying the stash photos!

For further info on the project, check out my original post here.

Leave a Reply

