Etsy Love x Graphic

The colors! The shapes.
I’m going crazy for some geometrics and bold color palettes.
Is it cabin fever? Probably.
Does that make these pieces any less AWESOME?
I submit that it does not. (pssst. Brian Regan you make me laugh. All the time. Thanks.)

soft cotton candy to deep pink plus black and white. Love.

 

It's a little bit carnival or Dr.Suess. Much more interesting than your average wall clock.

 

I never wear leggings, but I'm mesmerized by this print.

 

 

mmmmm...sequins. This IS the cat's meow.

Thanks again Etsy. The journey is always an inspiring one.

I hope you enjoyed the eye candy.
All images are linked to their respective shops.

( – pssssssssst. You should snatch these things up, because I can’t.)

 


Leave a Reply

