I’d like to think

that people think and act unselfishly.

I’d like to think that we are full of understandable misunderstandings assuaged by walking in another’s shoes for a moment.

I’d like to think that.
I know it’s not always true.

But try giving the benefit of the doubt.
Forgive us our trespasses as we forgive those who trespass against us.

2 Comments on “I’d like to think”

  1. gossip_girl says:

    check out my blogg http://www.wtfgossip.wordpress.com its has some pretty good stuff.. plz feel free comment anything and tell your friends !! xoxo


Leave a Reply

