Dreaming in crystal blue

I’m thinking of new fun things to make.
I’m at a loss though; I don’t have an idea in my head at the moment.

Looking back on recent work, I made these icy blue earrings for my sister for christmas:

ice blue crystal earrings made for my sisterSwarovski crystals and perhaps hematite (i’m not sure – unlabeled from my stash).

They’re a bit heavy, so I’d like to make something a little lighter for summer.
calvin klein spring 2004

Something that would complement this dress, perhaps? (image is calvin klein spring collection 2004 – isn’t it beautiful? understated but no less elegant – I love it)

Hmmm… maybe I’ll troll the stash to get an idea. Unless you’ve got one for me?

much love,

kait

Leave a Reply

