Things I love (part 1)

My current loves:

– pigtails (and babies, for that matter, but let’s not go there)

[ze source]

 

C.B. I hate perfume 

This is one talented nose (errr…perfumer). I love the lack of alcohol base. I love the array of non-traditional scents. I love the little bottles.

Walking In The Air bottle

I want to smell like snow! What a beautiful surprise scent to drift upon an unsuspecting passerby.

– pretty, fun tights (they’re pretty fun too! rarharhar pun)
BLACK

[ze source]

 

– my mom’s precious moments village

That’s all for now, guys!
Off to eat my meatless friday dinner.

Leave a Reply

