you make me haaaappy

There are few things that I enjoy more than phone calls from faraway friends for no reason at odd hours. Makes me feel loved. Strange 800 numbers mysteriously telling me to contact my credit card provider, not so much.

And things have been pleasant at home; I got over the college to home again transition for the most part. My sisters, Mom, and I have been playing guitar hero as a band the Dead Ferrets (inspired by our trip to petco). Sam has a couple of weddings to prepare for this summer and Emily’s been trucking along with her cello lessons. Weather’s been warm and my fabric should come this week!

Life is good.

Leave a Reply

