You’ve Got Me Thinking…

I need more versatility in my wardrobe. It shall henceforth be a goal.
More solids, more mix-n-match, certainly more accessories.
Maybe I’ll devote a section to it, to keep me motivated.
Anyone have tips on starting a thing like that? Perhaps how to part with clothing you know you shouldn’t wear anymore?

This topic came up when I read this site;
check it, The Uniform Project:

I found it via this interesting DailyCandy video telling her story.
What an example of sustainability.
And a great cause too, not just a fashion endeavor.

Good luck! You’re looking great!

Leave a Reply

