My inspiration board

a.k.a. The Best of Urban Outfitters Co. (Urban Outfitters, Anthropologie, Free People)

DSCN3275

I finally cut up my catalogs.
Enjoy!

3 Comments on “My inspiration board”

  1. Marissa says:

    oh that’s a really good idea, some day I’ll get out all those magazine and internet bits that I’ve been saving as inspiration

    • kaitmustwait says:

      It took me awhile. I had probably 50 catalogs sitting in piles under my dresser, but in that format I never looked at them. It was actually really fun to go through them all again, since there were a lot of items and colors that caught my eye that I had forgotten.

  2. I do these every season too! It helps set a theme for anything I might want to buy and keeps me from buying too much into trends, oh and it gives me new ways to rework what I already have!! yayy inspiration boards.

    also thanks for entering my giveaway & stopping by my blog!!


Leave a Reply

