Couldn’t resist a pretty skirt

Grosgrain has a wonderful two-in-one deal: an EASY detailed full-color skirt tutorial and a subsequent skirt giveaway!


How could I resist with photos like this one (above)?
I want that skirt; for going out, for school, for grocery shopping, . Heck, I’d even do laundry in it!
Great tutorial and a great site, really. I may have to add this to my haunts. The layout is clean and she updates regularly with her own beautiful work, giveaways and spotlights on pretty things made by great people.
Scroll down a post and check out her adorable kid clothes.
Makes me wish I had a little kidlet of my own, just so she could wear those hopscotch camis (so bright and colorful!).

Enjoy!
I think I have a newfound destiny for some fabric in the stash…

Leave a Reply

